Gruppo che propone una versione inedita dei grandi successi dei Beatles, e non solo, rivisitandoli in chiave blues, funk, dance, rockabilly,... Gruppo in attività dal 2013 principalmente nel contesto della provincia di Roma.

Componenti: 5


Beatles: 1. Ticket to ride 2. You can't do that 3. Revolution 4. Norwegian wood 5. I feel fine / Don't let me down 6. Dear prudence 7. Oh Darling 8. Come together 9. Imagine/Ehy Jude 10. Here come the sun 11. Can't buy me love 12. Get back 13. Love me do 14. Drive my car 15. While my guitar gently weeps 16. Let it be 17. Stand by me 18. In my life 19. Day tripper 20. Michelle 21. Yesterday More: 22. Ain't no sunshine (Bill Withers) 23. You can't always get what you want (Rolling Stones) 24. Bad love (Eric Clapton) 25. Whiskey, beer and wine (Buddy Guy) 26. Be-Bop-A-Lula (Gene Vincent) 27. Blue suede shoes (Elvis Presley) 28. Sympathy for the devil (Rolling Stones)

Social & Contatti

  • Website
  • Youtube

Social Media


Registrati per conoscere le novità di gruppirock.it